Email Directory

Office Staff   Phone Ext Email
Principal Steve Gagne 3301 sgagne@msad54.org
Administrative Assistant Cindy Salisbury 3302 csalisbury@msad54.org
Teaching Staff   Phone Ext Email
  Alyssa Duchesne 3314 aduchesne@msad54.org
  Jen France 3306 jfrance@msad54.org
  JoEllen Gifford 3317 jgifford@msad54.org
  Liz Goggin 3313 egoggin@msad54.org
  Mary McCann-Baker 3315 mbaker@msad54.org
  Erin Madore 3303 emadore@msad54.org
  Meghan Marston 3311 mmarston@msad54.org
  Eric Nichols 3310 enichols@msad54.org
  Brenda Roy 3318 broy@msad54.org
Support Staff   Phone Ext Email
Library/Art Stacy Farrand 3308 sfarrand@msad54.org
  Karen Laforgia 3308 klaforgia@msad54.org
Title I Carol Clement 3307 cclement@msad54.org
  Mary Merrill 3307 mmerrill@msad54.org
  Kathi Michaud 3307 kmichaud@msad54.org<
Resource Room Erin Furbush 3309 efurbush@msad54.org
Nurse Jen Bess 3304 jbess@msad54.org
Kitchen Barb Clement 3319 bclement@msad54.org
  Donna Parsons 3319 dparsons@msad54.org