Email Directory

Office Staff   Phone Ext Email
Principal Steve Gagne 3301 sgagne@msad54.org
Administrative Assistant Cindy Salisbury 3302 csalisbury@msad54.org
Teaching Staff   Phone Ext Email
  Alyssa Duchesne 3314 aduchesne@msad54.org
  Jen France 3306 jfrance@msad54.org
  JoEllen Gifford 3317 jgifford@msad54.org
  Liz Goggin 3313 egoggin@msad54.org
  Mary McCann-Baker 3315 mbaker@msad54.org
  Caryl Estabrook 3311 cestabrook@msad54.org
  Eric Nichols 3310 enichols@msad54.org
  Brenda Roy 3318 broy@msad54.org
Support Staff   Phone Ext Email
Special Education Support Amy Boulette   aboulette@msad54.org
  Robin Clement-Godino   rclement-godino@msad54.org
  Tim Poulin   tpoulin@msad54.org
  Tammy St. Peter   tstpeter@msad54.org
  Bronwyn Smart-Libby   blibby@msad54.org
Classroom Support Elizabeth Bailey   ebailey@msad54.org
  Beckee Fortunato   bfortunato@msad54.org
  Marilyn Gilman-Kennard   mgilman@msad54.org
  Kymberly Wright   kywright@msad54.org
Library/Art Stacy Farrand 3308 sfarrand@msad54.org
  Karen Laforgia 3308 klaforgia@msad54.org
Music Sean Finn   sfinn@msad54.org
Physical Education Mike LeBlanc   mleblanc@msad54.org
  Lisa Moore   lmoore@msad54.org
Title I Erin Madore, Title I Director 3303 emadore@msad54.org
  Jon Hogate 3307 jhogate@msad54.org
  Mary Merrill 3307 mmerrill@msad54.org
  Jessica Gifford  3307 jegifford@msad54.org
Resource Room Erin Furbush 3309 efurbush@msad54.org
Nurse Jen Bess 3304 jbess@msad54.org
Kitchen Barb Clement 3319 bclement@msad54.org
  Donna Parsons 3319 dparsons@msad54.org